Merry Christmas

Posted On July 16, 2007

Filed under Uncategorized

Comments Dropped 6 responses

1851.gif

Hi, my name is Imi.

I go to Meadowbank School.

My teacher, Mr. Webster has told us how to make a blog so my class and I did. 

We use our blogs instead of using our work blogs.

We do maths, writing, poems, inquiry questions, blooming reading ect.

Merry Christmas & a happy new year.

a-reindeer.gif

6 Responses to “Merry Christmas”

  1. emmakim

    Wow what a cool blog. I really like it, I have the same blog as you.

  2. Miss Thomas

    Hi Imogene,
    Your blog is looking very cool and I look forward to seeing your work on it – well done on setting it up! I like your cute dog picture.
    Miss Thomas

  3. katejackson

    Hi Imi!
    You have a really cool blog keep up the good work!

  4. emmakim

    I love your photo with Alexandra.;)

  5. emmakim

    real nice blog I like what you did;)

  6. fenderdude

    Good luck next year. You and the rest of Room 12 2007 Rock. You were all the best class I have ever taught.
    Cheers
    Mr. Webster

Leave a Reply

